NSYC 2021 Launch Schedule

In-Season: NSYC Monitors VHF Channel 78

Pre & Post Season Service  – Matt Meyran
516-455-0411            VHF CH 9 & 71

Pre-Season Wed Apr 14 through Wed May 5 – Service by Matt Meyran
Mon No Service
Tues – Fri 1300-1800
Sat & Sun 900-1800
Spring Thurs May 6 through Fri May 14
Mon No Service
Tues 1300-1945
Wed – Sun 0900-1945*
Summer Sat May 15 through Mon Sept 6
Mon-Wed 0900-2145*
Thurs & Fri 0900-2245*
Sat & Sun 0800-2245
Holidays: May 31st, July 5th and Sept 6th same as Sat/Sun schedule
Fall Tues Sept 7 through Mon Oct 11
Mon No Service
Sun & Tues-Thurs 0900-1945*
Fri & Sat 0900-2245
*Exception for Wednesday and Thursday – if required for racers,
launch will run through 2245. 
Holiday: October 11th same as Sunday schedule.
Post-Season Tues Oct 12 through Sun Nov 14 – Service by Matt Meyran
Mon No Service
Tues-Thurs 1300-1700
Fri-Sun 0900-1700
Holiday: Nov 11th same as Sunday schedule.

If you wish to sail until November 14th, please advise the Steward. All boats should be removed by November 14th so mooring work can be completed.