NSYC 2022 Launch Schedule

In-Season: NSYC Monitors VHF Channel 78

Pre & Post Season Service  – Matt Meyran
516-455-0411            VHF CH 9 & 71

Pre-Season Wed. April 13 through Wed. May 4

Service by Matt Meyran

Mon – Fri 1300-1800
Sat & Sun 0900-1800
Spring Thurs May 5 through Wed May 11
Mon & Tues 1300-1945
Wed – Sun 0900-1945
Summer Thurs. May 12 through Mon. Sept 5
Mon-Wed 0900-2145*
Thurs & Fri 0900-2245*
Sat & Sun 0800-2245

*Holidays: May 30th, July 4th, and Sept 5th same as Sat/Sun schedule

 

Fall Season – Tues. Sept 6 through Sun. Oct 16

  • Mon-Thurs 0900-1945*
  • Fri-Sat 0900-2245
  • Sunday 0900-1945

*Exception for Wednesday and Thursday – if required for racers, launch will run through 2245

Holiday: October 10th same as Sunday schedule

Post-Season – Monday Oct 17 through Sunday Nov 13 – Matt Meyran

  • Mon-Thurs 1300-1700
  • Fri-Sun 0900-1700

If you wish to sail until November 13th, please advise the Steward. All boats should be removed by November 13th so mooring work can be completed.