Officers & Trustees

Home/Membership/Officers & Trustees


Commodore – Ken Magida
Vice Commodore – Linda Kulla
Rear Commodore – Peter Hirschhorn
Fleet Captain – Roger Lifson
Secretary – Ruta Ledins
Treasurer – John Trainor


Through 2018
Bill Palafox & Richard Raskin

Through 2019
Ken Bordieri & Alan Helman

Through 2020
Edward Flores & Carlo Zaskorski

Contact the Bridge

  • Please type the numbers/letters pictured above in the text field.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.